Cemetery

Harlan and I went for a drive out toward Lock Haven, PA this afternoon. We stopped off at Woolrich and perused some nice clothes neither of us could afford. I found a sweater I fell in love with and looked fabulous in, and misread the pricetag as being not $50, but $150. BOOM. I’ll look for it in a Goodwill in 5 years.

After that he said that there was a neat cemetery in Jersey Shore, so we decided to go there next. He wasn’t kidding. The fog was getting really thick at this point from melting snow and a warm front, and the air felt really ethereal. I like wandering around cemeteries at any time. My parents live across from one. It’s a nice place to relax. So I took a few shots before the sun went down. Very pleased with how they turned out!

bwjs-2 bwjs-3 bwjs-4 bwjs-5 bwjs-6 bwjs-7 bwjs-8 bwjs-9 bwjs-10 bwjs-11 bwjs-12 bwjs-13 bwjs-14 bwjs-15 bwjs

