Prints And Original Works Now Available For Sale

I’ve been away from WordPress for a while, on a massive drawing binge over the past month. I have established a DeviantArt page in order to sell some of my work as prints, wrapped canvases, and photos suitable for framing. 

I’d like to let my followers know this, in case anyone was interested in owning some of my work. 

I cannot legally sell mass prints of officially licenced characters, like Sherlock or Doctor Who, but I am more than happy to do private commissions for people if they have a character they would like to have in portrait form. (I am also quite willing to work with clients who cannot afford one lump sum.)

Here is the link to my DeviantArt page: 

http://filmshirley.deviantart.com/

Let me know if you have any questions! 

 

